شاشة LED وشاشة LED بجودة عالية ، الصانع والمورد الذي يعرفك أكثر - Dosatronics

Dosatronics هي أفضل مزود لشاشات LED وشاشة LED مع مصنع خاص بها في الصين. نظرًا لكوننا تاجر الجملة الرائد في الصناعة ، فإن Dosatronics تنتج وتزود شاشة LED الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وشاشة LED ، وجدار LED ، وعلامات LED ، ولوحة LED ، ولوحة LED ، ولوحة LED والحل الأنسب لك. إلى جانب منتجات شاشة LED التقليدية ، أصبحت الآن شاشة LED الشفافة المزودة بنظام تفاعلي ، وشكلها الخاص مع تصميم مخصص ، وشاشة LED للأرضية مثبتة على نطاق واسع في قاعة المعارض ، ومركز التسوق ، والأحداث ، وما إلى ذلك. تقوم Dosatronics بتصميم وإنتاج شاشات LED عالية التقنية ومتطورة. شاشة LED الخارجية خاصة P10 ، P8 ، P6 ، P5 ، P4 ، P3 ، P2.9 ، P2.6 للإعلانات والفعاليات ذات السطوع العالي ، التباين العالي ، معدل التحديث العالي ، شاشة LED الداخلية P4 ، P3.9 ، P3 ، P2 .9 ، P2.6 ، P2.5 ، P2 ، P1.9 ، P1.8 ، P1.6 ، P1.5 ، P1.2 ، P1.0 ، P0.9 ، P0.7 ، P0.5 تتضمن Ultra عالية الدقة. في صناعة شاشات العرض والوسائط في العالم ، نقدر عملائنا شاشة Dosatronics LED وشاشة LED. من خلال نظام إدارة الجودة الصارم ، تحافظ شاشات Dosatroncis LED على ثباتها القوي. تتمتع معظم منتجات الشاشة LED بضمان جودة لأكثر من عامين ، حيث يتم اختيار جميع المكونات بواسطة IQC صارم. لدى Dosatronics فريق قوي للغاية من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة لتعليم وتثبيت وتصحيح شاشات LED وتدريب العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة. يمكنهم أيضًا الطيران في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى العملاء للحصول على أي خدمة ضرورية.

أخبار

تم تجهيز آلات SMD لشاشة LED الداخلية لخطوط الإنتاج
تم تجهيز آلات SMD لشاشة LED الداخلية لخطوط الإنتاج

تم تجهيز آلات SMD لشاشة LED الداخلية لخطوط الإنتاج   في keast 6 تم نقل آلة SMD عالية السرعة إلى مصنع Dosatronics الجديد لخط إنتاج شاشات LED. &...

عقد اجتماع مراقبة جودة شاشة LED الخارجية بنجاح
عقد اجتماع مراقبة جودة شاشة LED الخارجية بنجاح

عقد اجتماع مراقبة جودة شاشة LED الخارجية بنجاح   التدريب المجاني:    يمكنك إرسال موظفيك الذين لديهم بعض المعرفة بالالكترونيات إلى المصن...

من نحن

Dosatronics

أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في إنتاج شاشة LED وجدار فيديو LED في Shenzhen ، مع قدرة تصنيع قوية تزيد عن 10000M2 شهريًا ، تركز Dosatronics بشكل أساسي على البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وتصدير شاشة LED وشبكة / ستارة LED وشاشة شفافة ووحدات LED مرنة وشاشات LED ذات الشكل الخاص وجميع منتجات شاشات LED الأخرى.

ضبط الجودة

كشركة Hi-tech متخصصة في صناعة شاشات العرض LED مع نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، حصلت Dosatronics على شهادة الجودة في اختبار ROHS ، CE ، CCC ، UL ، IP65 المقاوم للماء ، اختبار الوهج المشرق ، اختبار EMC ، اختبار دورة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة العالية ، الثقيلة اختبار محتوى المعادن الخ

الاتصال بنا

الهاتف : 86-13686877895(WhatsApp)

وقت العمل : 00:00-23:59 WeChat: 59811688 (بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

LED Display & LED Screen With High Quality, The Manufacturer & Supplier Who Knows You Best - Dosatronics

Dosatronics is the Best LED Display and LED Screen Supplier & Manufacturer with its own Factory in China. As the industry-leading Wholesaler, Dosatronics produces and supplies the most cost-effective LED display, LED screen, LED wall, LED signs, LED billboard, LED panel, LED board and the most appropriate solution for you. Besides the traditional LED display products, now the interactive-system-equipped transparent LED screen, special shape with customized design, floor LED screen arr widely installed in the exhibition hall, shopping mall, event and son on. Dosatronics designs and produces high tech  and advanced LED displays. Especially outdoor LED display P10, P8, P6, P5, P4, P3, P2.9, P2.6 for advertising and event has high brightness, high contrast, high refresh rate, indoor LED display P4, P3.9, P3, P2.9, P2.6, P2.5, P2, P1.9, P1.8, P1.6,P1.5,P1.2, P1.0, P0.9, P0.7, P0.5 has Ultra high resolution. In the display and media industry in the world, Dosatronics LED display and LED screen products are highly praised by our clients. Through strict Quality management System, Dosatroncis LED displays keep strong stability. Most of the LED screen producs has over 2 years quality warranty since all components are chosen by strict IQC. Dosatronics has a very strong team of experienced engineers to instruct, install, debug the LED screens and train clients 24 hours on line. They can also fly all over the world to the clients for any necessary service.

News
Indoor LED Screen SMD Machines Are Equipped For The Production Lines

Indoor LED Screen SMD Machines Are Equipped For The Production Lines

Indoor LED Screen SMD Machines Are Equipped For The Production Lines   At keast 6 high speed SMD machine were moved into Dosatronics new fa...

Outdoor LED Display Quality Control Meeting Is Successfully Held

Outdoor LED Display Quality Control Meeting Is Successfully Held

Outdoor LED Display Quality Control Meeting Is Successfully Held   Free training: You can send your staffs who have some knowledge of elec...

LED Ball Display installed in National Geographic Hall

LED Ball Display installed in National Geographic Hall

LED Ball Display installed in National Geographic Hall     A diameter 3 meters LED ball display was successfully installed in the National Geogra...

Who We Are

Dosatronics

Over 10 years professional experience in producing LED display and LED video wall in Shenzhen, with strong manufacture capacity more than 10000M2 per month, Dosatronics mainly focuses on R&D, manufacture and exportation of LED display, LED mesh/curtain, transparent screen, flexible LED modules, special shape LED screens and all other LED display products.

Quality Control

As a Hi-tech company specialized in LED display industry with ISO9001:2015 QMS, Dosatronics got the quality certification of ROHS, CE, CCC, UL, IP65 waterproof test, sunshine glare test, EMC test, high-low temperature cycle test, heavy metal content test etc.

Contact Us

Phone : 86-13686877895(WhatsApp)

Work Time : 00:00-23:59 WeChat: 59811688 (Beijing time)

contact us